Yhteystiedot

 

Filter Partner Oy

PL 57
24101 Salo

myynti@filterpartner.fi
p. +358(0)20 722 9322

Käyntiosoite

Trailerintie 1
24910 Halikko (Salo)

 

Laskutustiedot

Käyttöehdot


 

Myynti

Markku Lahtinen

Gsm +358(0)45 114 7890

markku.lahtinen@filterpartner.fi

Erno Kemppinen

Gsm +358(0)45 137 9442

erno.kemppinen@filterpartner.fi

Sami Löfgrén

Gsm +358(0)50 371 0738

sami.lofgren@filterpartner.fi

Jukka Keiholehti

Gsm +358(0)50 462 2808

jukka.keiholehti@filterpartner.fi

 

 

 

Varasto/Tuotanto

Marko Lehtinen

Gsm +358(0)40 756 9397

marko.lehtinen@filterpartner.fi

Laskutus ja markkinointi

Anni Aho

Gsm +358(0)40 831 5906

anni.aho@filterpartner.fi

Annin tavoittaa parhaiten sähköpostilla.